Civil Service Commission


  • 9 a.m.
  • 3rd Wednesday of every month
  • City Hall
    1339 Griffin Ave.
    Enumclaw, WA 98022


  • Position No. 1: Ed Bickford
    Term Expires: December 31, 2025
  • Position No. 2: Danielle Munroe
    Term Expires: December 31, 2027
  • Position No. 3: Albert Willis (Chairperson)
    Term Expires: December 31, 2023
  • Secretary: Katy McKee
    The secretary is appointed by the commission and is not a member of the commission
The members are appointed to 6 year terms by the Mayor and confirmed by the City Council. For more information send an email to the Civil Service Commission.


The Civil Service Commission is a 3 member body that governs appointments, advancements, demotions, suspensions, and discharges of police officers.